I would like to take this opportunity to thank the following for all their efforts trying to provide input into the original report.

Hon. Peter Barlet – Town of Warwick, Dutchess County
Hon. Moira Cooper – Town of Evans, Erie County
Hon. Sherry Davenport – Town of Summerhill, Cayuga County
Hon. Karl Manne – Town of Herkimer, Herkimer County
Hon. Jeffrey McCabe – Town of Moreau, Saratoga County
Hon. Dennis Young – Town of East Otto, Cattaraugus County

I would also like to thank our Immediate Past President, Hon. David S. Gideon for his work on our response to the report.

Fund for Modern Courts – Full Report

NYSMA’s Response to the Report